nevermind i dont like letterboxd theres too many people and im literally a shut-in i cant do this i feel like im being thrust into an auditorium im only keeping it to check in on noelle and her reviews but i cant see myself writing or following anyone new its really giving me anxiety thinking about and also self-hate i really dont like community or lots of people i dont mind attention lol but i need to be by myself with my thoughts always and discussing them with others drives me crazu but i like to read others thoughts if i trust them i just dont rly dig discussion which sounds bad but i get tired saying the same thing over and over thats why i like to write my essays just because i can get my philosophy all out at once but otherwise it makes me wanna cut myself like the demon in evil dead remake

Leave a Reply

